Patient Reviews

Reviews for DallasFaceDoc

Our Reviews

When you decide to get facial plastic surgery, it can be overwhelming to decide who to trust. That's why our website gives you as much information as possible about Dr. Masoud Saman, his experienced team, his state-of-the-art facility and equipment, the surgeries and procedures we offer, as well as before-and-after photos of real patients. However, one of the best ways to show you that DallasFaceDoc is as amazing as we say is through the reviews and stories of real people. This is why we've compiled testimonials from around the web so you can take the time and read about double board-certified facial plastic surgeon Dr. Saman and DallasFaceDoc directly from people who have first-hand experience with our practice. Once you've read through our reviews, we are sure you'll be ready to schedule your initial consultation and start your journey to a more confident life.

Filter55 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from A.J.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 12, 2019

Wow!!!! Dr. Saman is fantastic. He is very intelligent and his staff is overly on top of their game. Upon walking in the office, I was greeted my Maegan who had all of my insurance information ready for my procedure. They took me back as soon as my paperwork was complete. I really appreciated not having to wait like I have in other offices. Dr. Saman answered every question I threw his way. I feel beyond comfortable in his hands. If you're looking for a doctor who will WOW you then you should see Dr. Saman. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 11, 2019

Dr. Saman and his staff are amazing. I had an in office procedure, and was very satisfied with the treatment I received from beginning to end! I highly recommend him and his practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.I.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 01, 2019

My mom and I visited Saman's plastic surgery office because she wanted some Botox done. I was very impressed with the staff and the service they provided us and how they made my mom feel very comfortable being there. Sheeva, their Persian speaking MA, was very resourceful and made the documentation and consultation process much smoother. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 26, 2019

This review is long overdue. I had a revision rhinoplasty performed by Dr. Saman in February and cannot express enough just how happy I am with him and with my results. Dr. Saman always patiently and actively listened to my concerns and questions, always taking his time to explain his thoughts and recommendations in return. Within the first moments of him walking into the room, it was apparent that Dr. Saman is extremely knowledgeable and enthusiastic about his patients and his work. Not only is Dr. Saman an amazing and meticulous surgeon, but he turns his craft into a true art form, understanding that mere millimeters make all the difference for the best results. Most of all, it has always been blatantly obvious that Dr. Saman deeply cares for his patients' happiness and well-being, wishing them newfound comfort and confidence after their procedures. Cannot recommend Dr. Saman and his wonderful team enough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 25, 2019

I have had a great experience with Dr. Saman and his office staff! Huge thank you to Dr. Saman for fixing my nose! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 19, 2019

I recently had an ENT appointment here with Dr. Kelling and have spoken to both Dr. Kelling and Dr. Saman extensively throughout the whole process and I can genuinely say that they are both extremely skilled and passionate about what they do. I felt very comfortable throughout the entire appointment knowing that Dr. Kelling had a strong history of high quality ENT and cosmetic patient care. Both Dr. Kelling and Dr. Saman took the time to answer all of my questions in detail and ensured that I understood my treatment plan 100% before leaving the clinic. I love how personal the care is here, they feel like friends more than anything else! I would highly recommend Dr. Saman and Dr. Kelling for all ENT/plastic surgery/cosmetic services - they've perfected the art of medicine. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 11, 2019

This doctor seriously puts the human in humanity. He puts his patients first and really cares about them. You can really see the art of his work and he is very passionate about it. I was not able to breathe through my nose and he changed my life.  Not only does it look aesthetically pleasing but it functions better than ever. If I were to go through this experience again I would always choose Dr. Saman. Go see him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 22, 2019

Dr. Saman is a colleague as well as personal physician. There are recommendations and then there are recommendations from the people you work with. I have recommended Dr. Saman to many family and friends for cosmetics as well as ENT. He has a great bedside manner and is top notch in his field. I trust him and his clinical judgment. Dr. Saman’s office staff is personable and warm. Lauren Kelling, NP, is also excellent and has a great bedside manner. I have no hesitation recommending Dr. Saman and his staff for all services. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 16, 2019

Awesome Doctor. I was a walk in patient with no appointment and lot of pain. Dr Saman was booked for the day but still took time after hours to see me and take immediate action. Thanks to all of the staff who work there. You are all truly wonderful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.T.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 09, 2018

Love love my results best dr around by far! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 30, 2018

Dr. Saman and everyone in the office always made me feel so at ease. Everything they do here is great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.T.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 20, 2018

He has been very professional and very good at what he does. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 07, 2018

Dr. Saman is an amazing physician and man. He actually saved my life. I had developed a rare infection in my sinuses that had spread to my eye and brain. He immediately performed surgery and as a result, I survived a fatal disease. He is a compassionate doctor. He is quick to make himself available to help others. I'm very fortunate I found Dr. Saman! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 31, 2018

AMAZING Doctor and staff!! I highly recommend for rhinoplasty and facial work! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 16, 2018

I've been to many consults for my deviated septum and rhinoplasty and after my first visit with doctor Saman me and my husband agreed it wouldnt get any better than dr. Saman. Him and his team are perfect! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 18, 2018

I am pleased with the care received from Dr Saman and his staff. I had a complicated case and which has required multiple surgeries, he explains procedures well and is great communicating with my family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 12, 2018

Dr Saman and his office staff are amazing ! They are so kind and caring . I have never been to an office that makes you feel more comfortable. Dr Saman did surgery on my husband for neck cancer, he was wonderful explained everything well and gave great follow up care . I would recommend him to anyone . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 27, 2018

Dr. Saman performed an outstanding facial reconstruction procedure and got me looking back to normal. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 28, 2018

The Saman group are so friendly and genuinely care how and what you feel. I would recommend them to anyone needing a good ENT. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 28, 2018

I was referred to Dr. Saman from my oncologist and I am so grateful for this referral. Dr Saman did an EXCELLENT job removing my diseased left thyroid and I have virtually NO scar. He is very patient and thorough and sincerely cares for his patients. The surgery was very smooth and basically pain free. He calls to check on you afterwards and makes sure you have no concerns or questions. I continue to see him for the remaining portion of my thyroid. I highly trust and recommend Dr. Saman. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.J.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 03, 2018

Our first contact with doctor Saman was when my mother was in the hospital and needed a emergency surgery. He literally saved my mother's life who got close to die. After that we got an appointment with him and he was super professional and an amazing doctor. We appreciate God put you on our way. Great stuff as well! God bless you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 29, 2017

Would absolutely recommend Dr Saman to anyone. He is great to talk to and goes over all issues with you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 22, 2017

Keenly interested in my opinion, listens and explains! Inspires immediate trust. Personable, yet professional. I live 50 miles one way from his practice, but would drive 100 to appointments with this doctor. I had tonsillar cancer and understandably afraid prior to surgery. As I was being wheeled into the OR, Dr. Saman asked me to open my eyes and looked straight into them, saying: "I've got this" - and he did! His hands and skill worked surgical miracles and I am eternally grateful!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 18, 2017

I would strongly recommend Dr. Saman, without hesitation,to anyone who would have a need for the services he offers. Based on my own experience I have found him to be one impeccable doctor, who goes beyond his call of duty to make me comfortable with my medical issues as it were. I believe he is a God sent human being who has been given an important mandate to help people. From the bottom of my heart I want to tell him a hearty Thank You!!! GOD BlESS More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 27, 2017

We had an emergency situation and were fit in by Dr. Saman immediately and were taken care of in a ver efficient and friendly manner. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 30, 2017

Saman is a very friendly, knowledgeable doctor. He laid out the recovery plan and executed the surgeries flawlessly. Best experience I've ever had with a doctor. Highly recommend!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 25, 2017

We arrived at Dr. Saman's after leaving the dermatologists office where my wife had just endured a Mohs procedure that removed most of the tissue above her left lip, including 1/3 of her top lip.She was distraught about what this would look like after surgery.Dr. Saman, along with his incredible staff, put our minds at ease with his display of knowledge and confidence. We knew at this point that we were in the right place. The results were and continue to be outstanding. Thanks Dr. Saman! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.R.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 25, 2017

Very knowledgable , down to earth , very proffessional . If you chose Dr. Saman , you definitely made the right choice. Don't worry , your in great hands. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 01, 2017

I have been referred to numerous physicians/specialists throughout my life and this was the first referral I have only positive experiences with. I work in the medical field so I am very picky with the doctors I see. Dr. Saman and his staff (especially Jessica) are phenomenal. Having surgery is very scary for most people and Dr. Saman has mastered making his patients feel at ease. He accomplishes this through his intelligent and detailed explanations and his genuine demeanor. He's amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 16, 2017

INCREDIBLE! Phenomenal. I couldn't never say enough how great Dr. Saman has been to my husband. He was a in very bad semi truck rolloever accident. Broke jaw and shattered chin, not only did Dr. Saman fix that that up perfectly, but his concern and compassion for Jason and I was amazing. He is heavensent ???? for sure. Jason has to have a couple more procendures and done and thankfully Dr Saman will be performing them and we are so glad. I'd recommend him most definitely if he's able he's best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.K.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 23, 2017

Can't say enough about the professional and expert medical care I have received from Dr. Saman and his staff. They are top rate in every area from the first call I made for an appointment to my surgery follow up has been the best medical attention I have received in all of my years. I am so grateful for the prompt service and care which led to a very positive outcome for me because of their efforts. As a Plastic Surgeon, Dr. Saman is definitely The best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 02, 2017

Our experience with Dr. Saman was and is a wonderful experience. We could not have had a better doctor. He is professional and friendly at the same time. He fixed my face after having an accident where I ran into a back of a bus while looking away to check a text that came across my phone. I came in with most of my bones broken on the left side of my face and he had me looking better in the first surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 23, 2017

Dr. Saman was great. I was not left waiting long, he was very professional and helpful. I will continue going to him and have already referred him to family in the area. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 03, 2017

Very positive experience with repair of MOHs surgery on my ear. Office staff attentive and competent. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 28, 2017

Dr. Saman and the staff were awesome ?? ??. That was by far the most painless procedure I've had done.. He let me know exactly what he was doing before it was done and he makes you feel so comfortable and at ease. Thank you Dr. Saman and your staff,Linda More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 28, 2017

Absolutely! Dr. Saman is not only talented, he really goes out of his way to explain everything. The office staff is also very caring and considerate. Top notch medical practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 25, 2017

Dr Saman is very personable. He took the time to answer all my questions and alleviate my apprehension about surgery. I will and have recommended him to friends. Yes More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 21, 2017

Dr Saman is very personable. He took the time to answer all my questions and alleviate my apprehension about surgery. I will and have recommended him to friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 21, 2017

Dr Saman was extremely patient answering many questions before and after my complicated surgery for a brain tumor he provided the path for the neuro-surgeon. He was there right after when I had an issue, twice over the weekend and very accessible after the fact in his office and on the phone or even email if a visit wasn't necessary. I was glad to have such an experienced and friendly surgeon by my side for all of throughout and would recommend him highly! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 19, 2017

Timeliness, thorough, compassionate More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.E.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 14, 2017

Dr. Saman is intelligent, informative, detailed, accurate and he's a great listener. Very professional and friendly staff. Because of him, I'm alive today. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 12, 2017

He is a very caring physician and I would recommend him to my family and friends. His staff is very caring and attentive. I could not have asked for a better doctor to perform my surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.R.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 05, 2017

Dr. Saman was a very professional and very thorough doctor throughout the entire process of my sinuplasty surgery. My breathing has improved substantially and my sleep has too. Thanks Dr. Saman! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 05, 2017

Excellent bedside manor Should give lessons to medical students More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 30, 2016

Dr Saman saved my husband's life in the past year. Following a diagnosis of stage 4 cancer, Dr. Saman successfully performed a very difficult surgery. He has been instrumental in finding the radiation specialist and the oncologist that would take our insurance and offer Kurt the best possible care and outcome. I cannot imagine that we would have had the outcome we now have which is cancer free without Dr. Saman. He is not only the best doctor but also truly cares about his patients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 22, 2016

Dr. Saman's attention to detail is best resembled in his Plastic Surgery Facility. The facility is sooting, clam, and it looks beautiful. The doctor explained all the details of the procedure and his calm and kind approach made me feel comfortable through out the entire procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 09, 2016

I met Dr. Saman in emergency surgery for my face being fractured from a fall. He evaluated my condition and then took 3D images to ensure the cheek implants were perfect. He operated the next day. He did mostly everything inside my mouth and made incisions inside leaving no scarring on my face. I am extremely fortunate to have Dr. Saman step in. I am indebted to him for doing such a wonderful job! He is easy to talk to and conveys information in an informative and caring way. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 09, 2016

Dr. Saman is not only personable but he is also caring and compassionate. I love the fact that he will take the time to do a genetic test on you to ensure that he is giving you the right medication that will work best for you and the right dose. I originally went ot his office off of an recommendation from an ER doctor who I didn't know and I am so glad I did. I would recommend Dr. Saman to anyone needing a ENT or plastic surgery. Thank you for being that one Doctor who is there for me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 08, 2016

I came to Dr. Saman for a second opinion and ended up having him perform my surgery. I was very impressed with his office staff and how friendly they were, offered me coffee when I arrived for my first appointment. They really rolled out the red carpet for me from the moment I walked in. I chose Dr. Saman to perform my surgery because he listed to me and what I had to say. Once he completely understood my story he showed me what was wrong and how I could fix it. THANK YOU More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 08, 2016

Dr Saman has a caring attitude. He truly has passion for what he does and it shows. Honest and forthcoming, he's easy to talk to and collaborate with. A true visionary and an asset to the medical community. This face trusts Dr Saman!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 21, 2016

Dr. Saman is the kindest, most personable, and most competent doctor I have ever met. And he was an answer to prayer in doing my husband's oral cancer surgery. It's been one week since surgery and my husband is doing great. He is now cancer free and does not have to have radiation or chemo. I would highly recommend him to everyone who needs a doctor who is highly skilled in oncology and plastic surgery. And his assistant, Ashley, is the best. Great office staff, also. A true God-send. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 31, 2016

Five stars for their professionalism, cleanliness, friendliness and awesomeness. Dr. Saman is more of an artist than a surgeon. Today he operated to remove a skin tag and the entire experience lasted maybe 30 mins from the moment i walked in to filling out paperwork to having the consultation to getting anesthetized, sutured, post op, etc! The visit was fun, staff were very professional, kind and caring and smiling. Chair-side nurse was very accommodating and friendly and fast. I strongly recommend their services to everyone More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.G.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 30, 2016

I had a massive thyroid cyst that had grown down to my clavicle. This was an extremely scary situation for me and my family. However, Dr. Saman and his staff (Ashley is awesome) were extremely thorough and made me feel at ease about me surgery. I am very blessed with the outcome of my surgery and pathology results! My family was also very impressed with Dr. Saman. I would highly recommend Dr. Saman to anyone. I will definitely return to Dr. Saman if his services are needed again. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.C.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 06, 2016

Dr. Saman performed an urgent surgery on me and successfully repaired a cerebrospinal fluid leak that had developed in my nasal sinus, a dangerous condition. I was told by the other doctors involved in the surgery that they were very impressed with his expertise. Dr. Saman and his staff are very caring and thorough, and have given me excellent follow up care. I would definitely choose Dr. Saman for facial plastic surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 20, 2015

Dr. Saman is meticulous with his care. At the start of my apt, he took his time looking at my face and skin and explaining options for me. My results are fantasic -- both the Botox and the Juvederm. You can tell he really cares about his patients. He even gave me his cell number so I could follow up afterward and let him know if I was happy with my results. I will definitely use Sr. Saman again. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.